Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hackers Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gig Harbor

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hackers Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kurt 6 days ago

Taco Salad

This is the most authentic Taco Salad in this area. Its plentiful and delicious. I've had many imitations over the years, but this one was so good, "Brok Da Mout".

Grammylopa 14 days ago

French Dip*

We have been to most restaurants in Gig Harbor .. including private golf clubs.. By far, Hackers had the best French dip.. Lots of prime rib meat and choice of a sides..Delicious!! Hackers has great food and friendly servers !!!

Guest 3 months ago

Chicken Strips

These are the best I've ever had! Light breading and tender chicken breasts. Seriously, you gotta try them.

Ahmad 4 months ago

Steak Over Fries

This was a nice surprise. Steak was cooked correctly and the fries were pretty good. I might want to try it with the crinkle cut fries though. A good amount of food as well.

Guest 5 months ago

Hacker's Famous Fish and Chips

Best fish n chips by far and I am a Brit so you know my review is solid!

Nancy 9 days ago

Friday

I have three favorites (so far). The Thursday Prime Rib special is mouthwatering....beyond yummy! The Friday( special) fish and chips is delicious and very tasty! The wedge salad is SO flavorful....a favorite for sure! Give Hackers a try, you wont be disappointed.

Jrt about 1 month ago

The Big Dipper*

Delicious Prime rib dip sandwich (large) So good I hardly need to dip. With fries, which are super GREAT, I leave happy every time. Not to mention the servers are the best.

Ageeusa 4 months ago

Thursday

Excellent Prime Rib, service & view!

Mark 4 months ago

Country Benedict*

For the sausage gravy fan, this meal is a slam dunk! And the hashbrowns are always prepared to the perfect crispness. Love this meal. However, The Angry Bird is a close second!

Carolyn 6 months ago

Chef Salad

Great salad! Fresh and super size! Also, terrific service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA