Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hackers Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Connie 5 days ago

Monday

My friends and I try to go every Monday and have the steak special. The steak is always cooked exactly the way I want it and the potato and fixings are excellent! The service is excellent and the servers are always so nice!

Cheryl 17 days ago

Island Shrimp Salad

Erik has this dish every time he comes to Hackers It is excellent paired with the coconut shrimp Please do not take it off your menu This is a healthy dish And the romaine lettuce is always so fresh and crunchy

Kevin 18 days ago

Hacker's Famous Fish and Chips

We always enjoy fish and chip Friday's. Cooked nice and crisp. My wife and I opt for the extra piece of fish and split the order. Always friendly servers.

Sandi 25 days ago

Chef Salad

The salad is always fresh with plenty of turkey,ham,cheese and bacon.I had it with extra grilled shrimp, which were cooked perfectly. The blue cheese dressing is great and they will always extra with no charge. All their food is great

Davem about 1 month ago

Hacker's Famous Fish and Chips

The best Fish and Chips in the area.

Pmcgallian about 2 months ago

Chicken Strips

Why do I have to pick just one? But the Chicken Strips is one of my "Go To" faves - always yummy well seasoned chicken.. fries are also crispy and delicious.. my other fave is the BLT - bacon is perfect .. food is always good here but the staff is top notch ! Drinks.... YAY !

Susan about 2 months ago

Coconut Prawns

Best appetizer!! Order a salad on the side and it's the perfect meal!!

Hhelm32 2 months ago

Hacker's Jumbo Chicken Wings

These are the BEST wings in the Harbor!! Can't wait until they re-open!

Kendall4dd 4 months ago

Chicken Strips

Vary juicy and fabulous with a Delicious crust

Dford1565 4 months ago

Patty Melt*

Fantastic food, service, and atmosphere! Hard to choose a favorite off the menu because It's all so good!

Fordconstruction 4 months ago

Prime Rib Dip Sliders*

These are amazing. The pretzel roll makes it.

Stan 5 months ago

Hacker's Famous Fish and Chips

Incredible!! Very tasty- and you won't go home still hungry. Whether it's the Taco Salad, Sliders, Wraps, Burgers or sandwiches, they're all incredible and my instant favorite! Great atmosphere, service and food- can't go wrong eating at Hackers!

Bradymebus 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sliders

I love these sliders! They're actually spicy and a good amount of food. Would definitely recommend if you like anything buffalo!

Meredithkiljan 6 months ago

Hacker's Famous Fish and Chips

The BEST Fish & Chips in the Pacific Northwest! Light, filled with flavor, great and quick service and amazing atmosphere! Love it here!

Guest 6 months ago

Hacker's Famous Fish and Chips

Had the fish and chips yesterday, you get two huge pieces of fish that taste fresh and cooked perfectly, husband had the patty melt he really liked as well, a bit of a tricky sandwich to make because it can turn out to wet. It was our first time there but won't be the last, looking forward to taco Tuesday and Prime Rib Thursday.

Tammynicks61 7 months ago

Chicken Caprese

It is definitely the best chicken caprese i have ever had!

Ronandkrisivoight 8 months ago

Nachos Grande

OMG! These nachos are huge! They come piping hot on a huge platter with plenty of nacho toppings. The staff is always friendly and readily available and the restaurant is always clean.

Dandrsmith 9 months ago

Country Benedict*

Great breakfasts good service in a comfortable atmosphere. One of my favorite places! I especially enjoy the Country Benedict.

Schulzwink 10 months ago

Pulled Pork Sliders

All time favorite place to go every week! Great staff, casual environment that's very welcoming and we've always had fantastic food - so many options. A glass of wine or a beer is always reasonably priced & happy hour is even better. This place has become a regular routine for us. Best Taco Tuesday you'll find!

Frank 12 months ago

Sticky Ribs

Great location and atmosphere, food and staff are great. Open mic on Wednesday, what is a bonus. Specials daily, highly recommended.

Baergrs 11 days ago

California Chicken Club

Amazing food and service after a great round of golf! I will be back soon!

Cherylhouck123 18 days ago

Thursday

Prime rib dinner! So flavorful and always have leftovers! Staff is friendly and attentive!

Diane 21 days ago

Hacker's Omelet*

Wonderful omelet, great service

Jktupper about 1 month ago

Thursday

Prime rin Thursday! Yum! Thank you.

Amber about 2 months ago

Hackers Sliders*

*Note- While we LOVE the sliders, this review is in regard to Hackers Fish and Chips!! If you're looking for AMAZING Fish and Chips, HACKERS is your place! We are always looking for great Fish and Chips dishes and we finally found our favorite at Hackers. The breading has the perfect consistency we'd been looking for: crispy enough without being hard!! And the interior has, every single time, been just juicy enough / not dry, not watery! We've never been disappointed with ANY dish we've tried, when we wavered from our favorite fish and chips! *Also... you MUST try their prime rib!! I don't know where they find their amazing cooks from, but they have found diamonds!! Amber S Gig Harbor

Sharon about 2 months ago

Steak Over Fries

Super! Tender flavorful steak - crispy fries! Love it with a salad!

Ghwamom1 2 months ago

California Chicken Club

Can't go wrong with their California Chicken Club sandwich. The bacon is always crispy, which I love! They pour a generous glass of wine and the staff is the best.

Carson4d 4 months ago

Chicken Strips

Great with a great taste can't wait to go back and have it again

Densea4d 4 months ago

The Big Dipper*

I love the caramelized onion combination with the prime rib. I would recommend any item on the menu!

Sammyg4d 4 months ago

Pulled Pork Sliders

My favorite item on the menu. I get it every time would recommend.

Carson4d 4 months ago

Steak Over Fries

Very good quality steak and fries are great I would definitely come again it is the best steak I have ever had 🥩

Madisonewalker 5 months ago

Prime Rib Dip Sliders*

This is my favorite thing at hackers!! It's so delicious every time and I am always so happy with the consistency of the flavor. Such a great place to eat with good vibes and awesome prices!

Shbursch1 5 months ago

Hacker's Jumbo Chicken Wings

I have never tasted Chicken Wings like the ones at Hackers ! They are the absolute best !!! Full of flavor and cooked perfectly !!! Yum

Ben 6 months ago

Denver Omelet*

Great omelet, fresh hashbrowns and timely service. Love the price too

Dlowell16 6 months ago

Taco Salad

Great local place, wonderful staff and good food. Love the Monday Night Steak special!

Cfdieken 7 months ago

(2) Eggs*

We love the great service friendly people terrific location

Zxcvbnm5643 8 months ago

Hackers Sliders*

The hackers sliders were great. Reasonably priced food and better prices on drinks. A good place to go to after a day of golf for sure!

Cmbreception 10 months ago

The Wedge*

Good food, better drinks , great servers.

Rc29mail 11 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

The biscuits and gravy are phenomenal! Great place for a weekend breakfast and a bloodymary! Great staff, amazing food, and the views plus the atmosphere is perfect for a Sunday morning!!!

Cdabney 12 months ago

Island Shrimp Salad

This is such a tasty salad! Brand new and I truly enjoyed it! Will definitely have it again! I love Hackers all the way around! Friendly staff/great service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA